Lady FairyBread

Stop looking behind in the past, or you'll never see what's standing infront of you!

Hello People of WordPress :)

Well hello people of WordPress 🙂

I didn’t really know what to call myself, so I figured, after watching The Biggest Loser Australia, I’d name myself after something I’d never heard before – Fairy Bread.

Turns out it’s just butter bread with a load of Hundreds and Thousands on it – a bit bizarre if you ask me lol.

Anyway, this is my blog, and it’s just about how I’m feeling as a person, as a wife and as a mother.

I’ve been on a rocky road with depression and negativity, but I’ve been on the right track for a few years now, although I do still have a few ups and downs.

My marriage is good, although there are a few issues with things like parenting views, we are still in love after 11 years and we have trust which is a big factor.

Our children are of Primary school age, and although I have the urge to produce another one, I know that in my head I can’t yet.  I had Post Natal depression with both my children, and Ante-natal depression with my son, and I don’t think I could go through all of that again.

Anyway, I hope you all have good day x

Single Post Navigation

Hey! Drop me a line or two :)

