Lady FairyBread

Stop looking behind in the past, or you'll never see what's standing infront of you!

Comping Babe :)

I LOVE entering competitions 🙂  I’ve only been doing them for about 2 months and I’ve won some lovely things 🙂

The latest one was 45g Kenco Coffee (My favourite coffee), Terry’s Chocolate Egg and 2 creme eggs.  That was for today.

Yesterday I received a Hamper of organic baking goods from Steenbergs, which added up to be worth £50!  This is what it includes –

  • 100 ml Organic Vanilla Extract
  • 100 ml Almond Extract
  • 100 ml Rose Water
  • 100 ml Organic Orange Flower Water
  • 100 ml Organic Peppermint Extract
  • Rose Sugar
  • Vanilla Sugar
  • Cinnamon Sugar
  • Lemon Sugar
  • Lavender Sugar
  • Organic Chocolate Drops
  • Dark Chocolate Strands
  • Rainbow Baking Strands
  • Pink & White marshmallows
  • Silver Balls
  • Lemon & Orange Jelly Slices

So as you can imagine, that has made me very happy indeed 🙂

I’ve also received an email last week that I have received a AEG Ultra Silencer OKO Vacuum Cleaner which is worth £200.

Here are my May/June Winnings

  • The Fairy Tale Wedding Book
  • Cbeebies Magazine
  • Wahanda Cleanser and Toner
  • £199 Spa Voucher
  • Now That’s What I Call Music 78

It’s surprising how addictive it is.  I haven’t done many comps since the beginning of June to be honest, so I really should start it up again.

 

Single Post Navigation

Hey! Drop me a line or two :)

