Lady FairyBread

Stop looking behind in the past, or you'll never see what's standing infront of you!

Hello Kitty Win is here :)

received my prize of a Hello Kitty Tent, Chair and Sleeping Bag yesterday and it’s a proper tent!  I thought it was only a childs play tent I was entering in for!  It sleeps 3 people in there!

I was going to sell it or give it to someone else when I first saw it as I thought it was a 1 man/child tent and was thinking ‘no way am I having my daughter in that on her own’, but now I think we’ll keep it 😀  Buy another 2-3 man tent and hubby can stay in there with our son and I’ll be in with our daughter.

Don’t have a car at the moment, so it would be ideal to go on the train or coach to somewhere as these tents are so light and are in a small bag!

Better start looking for another one 🙂  Would be easier if I had a car though.

Single Post Navigation

Hey! Drop me a line or two :)

