Lady FairyBread

Stop looking behind in the past, or you'll never see what's standing infront of you!

Liebster Blog Award :)

Another award 🙂

I was nicely nominated for the Liebster Blog Award.  I did a google German to English translater and it means the following:

Liebster:
n. sweetheart, beloved person, darling
adj. dear, darling; beloved, liked very much; affectionate, loving
adj. favorite, preferred above others; liked or loved above others

These are the rules for nominating this award to others:

  • Firstly, thank the person who nominated you 🙂
  • Nominate 5 other bloggers – but they must have 200 or less followers. (Would be good to put a link on for all of your chosen ones so we can all have a little read 🙂 )
  • Let every blogger know that you’ve nominated them for the award either on their blog or on twitter – if they have an account.
  • Display the Liebster Blog Award Logo (above)

So a HUGE thank you to Bluebirdsunshine whose blog I absolutely love to read.  A piece from her blog:

“I’m Blue. I’m a 30-something woman flying through life with my man, Bird. I have two little monkeys: Sun has just turned 3 and I have a little baby, Shine. I can’t promise to be cool, funny or even interesting but I can be honest.”

I’ve absolutely no idea how to check if someone has less than 200 followers lol, so I hope the 5 I’ve nominated are ok 🙂

  1. Sh*t My 6-Year-Old Says  I’ve nominated this person before for something else, but I always end up chuckling to myself when reading about her and her son Jack 🙂
  2. The Middle Sister
  3. Detrimentally Disgruntled
  4. Here Now Not Foreva This blog has only been around since October and I have only just found it
  5. Looking Out The Window

Well done everyone 🙂

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award :)

  1. Thank you so much 😀 I haven’t checked out most of these blogs, but The Middlest Sister’s posts are very good! I’m very honoured to be nominated!

  2. Thanks so much for the award !!! I feel so special….

    i really love your posts of motherhood!…they are great. (laughed when you let your eight yr old walk to school by her self LOL 45 second walk)

  3. Hey thanks! Sharing the love. All for it. 🙂

  4. Thanks for the nomination.

Hey! Drop me a line or two :)

